Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

During our time here in South Mississippi, we have earned a reputation for delivering honest customer service with passion and integrity. You don’t have to take our word for it though. See what our customers are saying and read the reviews and testimonials below.

If you would like to leave some words of your own, then feel free to utilize any major online reviewing service. We will find your review, take your words to heart, and post them here for others to read and enjoy.

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keith0222 19 Sep 2017
MBofSM is the place to shop if you are looking for a certified preowned vehicle. Outstanding selection and a superb staff to assist you. Our salesman, John Knight could not have made the process any easier and the entire staff was friendly and eager to assist us.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jesse Evans, Jr. 11 Sep 2017
I had an enjoyable buying experience at MBSM. I left the dealership with a good feeling about the deal we reached. Alexandra and the sales team were able to answer my questions and direct me on future servicing needs that will come up throughout my ownership experience. I hope to have the car for a ...very long time, but I will look to them for my future vehicle needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Warren 26 Aug 2017
Mike Foster is a great salesperson and always gets the deal done. First class service department. Quickest financing paperwork I've ever seen on both cars I've bought here. Best MB dealer on the coast.
5 rate
Google
EM 16 Aug 2017
Great car buying experience! The staff here is helpful without being pushy. It's clear they take pride in the cars they sell and strive to keep their customers happy even after the sale is complete.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie 10 Aug 2017
Just purchased a used vehicle for our daughter. This is one of the best buying experiences I've ever had. Our salesman was Daniel walker and he was fantastic! He answered all of our questions very quickly and got us in the car we wanted for the price we were looking for. The whole time we were in t...he dealership every employee that walked by asked us how we were and if they could help us. The manager stopped by and thanked us for choosing the dealership and the finance manager was also super nice! If you are looking for a new or used car, go see Daniel. He will make you feel comfortable and make you feel like your business is appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger Erickson 08 Aug 2017
Mr. Larry St. Mars went above and beyond to help us get into the car we purchased. This is the second car we have purchased from Mr. Larry. He is fair and extremely knowledgeable Buying a car is never an easy decision. Mr. Larry is trustworthy and made it much more pleasant. Thank you Mr. Larry!
5 rate
Google
E & B Marthouse 24 Jul 2017
What a fabulous place!! We highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi! Our new friend aka sales expert-Steven Biggs, was extremely helpful, no pressure, super friendly & knowledgeable. Thank you also to all the incredible staff! We look forward to future business with this dealership and al...l the perks offered. We love our 2018 Mercedes! Show more
5 rate
Google
SAN 17 Jun 2017
Wow - Steven did an excellent job of assisting us and the sale and transaction were seamless. Great orgamization with no pressure and honest dealings. Showed up at 10:00 and left with a great car fairly priced at 11:15.
5 rate
Cars.com
McIntire's 17 Jun 2017
Great experience buying a used car. Brian Aust was wonderful. Everyone there was friendly and professional. We would recommend them to anyone!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa D. 16 Jun 2017
Our salesman was Mike Foster. Did an excellent job. I was actually just looking and had planned to go across the street to BMW. No need!!! He was very helpful and informative. Bought a GLE 350 and drove it home. It's beautiful!! Love it! Great shopping experience. Thank you, Mike Foster!!! You r...ocked!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.