Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Stephen was very nice and professional. Answered all our questions. The desk was quick, fair and well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Great customer service. Prompt attention to issues and appropriate resolution.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

This dealership offers the best customer service and has the best technicians the Mississippi Gulf Coast offers, and they guarantee their top quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

What an amazing customer friendly with personalization sprinkled throughout service experience! I will definitely continue to utilize this vendor in the futures.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Customer service is always top notch. Mike went above and beyond to help me out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I had a great purchasing experience! These folks were respectful, knowledgeable, and fun! Would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

I have been a customer at Mercedes of South MS for over 15 years, and will continue to be one. Their customer service, care, and attention to detail surpasses other dealers. The guys in Service, especially Mike, are always so nice, professional and accommodating!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Exactly what you might expect from Mercedes Benz; high-touch service and quality workmanship. Glad I made the choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Greg was very helpful . My A service was handled in a timely manner . Love getting the car washed too.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2022

It’s always a great experience at MB of South Mississippi. Their attention to customer service is second to none!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Very clean service was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Best service on the coast! I would recommend this service department to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

My experience with Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi is exceptional! James Newkirk, the salesperson, went above and beyond to find me not just a car, but THE car that I wanted. I have driven Mercedes exclusively for thirty years and I am committed to the brand. But with the volatile state of the car business in general, every time I found an acceptable car, before I could commit, someone had just bought it. Sadness. But James Newkirk, Susan McCormick (General Sales Manager) and Josh Copes (Financial guru) made it happen and committed THE car to me. They delivered it to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. They went above and beyond to assist me. James Newkirk is an amazing salesman. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

We have come to expect exceptional service from Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi. As usual, those expectations were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great Service and very professional in handling the customers. It is my pleasure to take my vehicle to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

My experience was very pleasant. Paul was fast, polite and informative on every level of my cars needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Everyone was amazing, I couldn’t have had a better experience, and the car is amazing as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Excellent experience, both Chris and Stephen were awesome. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Stephen is a great guy and he will help you with anything you need. He is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Chase is amazing, best technician I've ever dealt with. Give that man a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The service was excellent. My appointment time was acknowledged, a loaner car was provided, and the work was completed as described. The device representative described the work that was completed and when I should expect to be back. My car was washed and delivered to me. The service rep was courteous and answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Outstanding.. Great service and extremely helpful. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Fantastic Experience! Highly recommend this dealership. After having a horrible experience with my local Mercedes Benz dealership, I reached out to Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi and they exceeded my expectations ten-fold! You can’t go wrong working with this dealership on your new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very friendly and easy to work with. Was able to get me in right away and completed a service faster than expected time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I received my vehicle back and I am satisfied with the repair that was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Mike in service always provides superior customer service. He ensures my needs are met and goes out of his way to answer all my questions. He makes you feel part of the Mercedes Benz family. The quality of work has been great. The service manager is also outstanding! He helped me with getting a replacement part when it was inadvertently shorted out when I had my windows tinted. He explained the difficulty in getting certain parts, but assured me he would work hard to expedite the process. I owe him a huge thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Covid sure has changed things. James Armstrong was an awesome salesman. Adam, the pre-owned Manager, answered a few more questions for me and closed the deal. Josh, the Finance Manager, was so easy to work with and answered all my questions. My only complaint from the previous sale, I was given 3 free oil changes. This time nothing. When I asked, they said they didn't do that anymore. Really? Greg Dent, from Service Department, came and introduced himself to contact for any service needs. I've worked with him in the passed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

They have really great service & also are very friendly with many accommodations. Mr. Paul is the best in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

My Salesperson Israel is simply the best. From the time I walked into the dealership until driving away, his experience and expertise made my purchase hassle-free. This is my 3rd Mercedes and MB of South MS has great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Israel did a good job no doubt. The suv is great! I trust service will be great. Only short fall was what I was given for trade in. The team got me in and finished the deal in record time! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I always have a great experience at MB of SM. I was there for appointment time and my car was ready prior to the promised time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Professional, but left me hanging waiting for our car to be washed after repairs completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

This was the first time I brought my Mercedes to Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi. Honestly, I wish that I would have done this much sooner. The service area was welcoming and everyone was polite and friendly. Our Service Advisor, Paul O’Bannon, was professional, knowledgable and attentive. He kept me informed and made sure I understood what service and repairs were needed. I will most definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Your service department was clean the atmosphere was welcoming and the service guys were extremely friendly yet professional Robert and George they made me feel welcome and they treated me as if I were family. I’m new to the Mercedes’ family and I’ve never experienced such warm friendly service in a automotive service department. The rest room was clean everyone speaks in passing and they smile. George took time to make sure I understood my service inspection and what my vehicle needed for servicing. I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

George Salter was very professional, efficient, attentive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had and worth the drive from Louisiana! My salesman Stephen was incredible. He worked with me on everything from start to finish and was an absolute pleasure. Each employee that I encountered while I was at the dealership was friendly and kind and thanked me numerous times for purchasing my vehicle from them! Although I have a Mercedes dealership in my town, I will have my vehicle serviced at MB of South Mississippi each time as well as send friends and family there for their car buying needs. Phenomenal experience and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Greg, my service consultant was great! He let me know what was being done every step in process, I was very impressed, also very personable and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Greg and Paul were very friendly and informative during my visit. I’m always satisfied with my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Phenomenal Experience! Stephen was amazing! We had a horrible experience with our local MB dealership and decided to shop around. Even though this dealership is about an hour and a half from our home, it was worth the trip! Stephen was incredibly accommodating and almost everything was done via phone and email, which was a dream! When I arrived at the dealership, everyone was so kind! Absolute best car buying experience that I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

It was a pleasant experience. Much shorter wait time than I expected or was told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great service friendly staff however more detail information would be helpful to customers with limited technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I was very pleased. Service is always extremely responsive at this dealership, and the entire team does a great job from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and assistance. My service person greeted me and was very professional and prompt with getting me in and out. Service is always extremely responsive at this dealership, and the entire team does a great job from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Excellent service experience and always on time. Staff knows how to take care of their customers-top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Service was awesome we were pleased with everything they done. Thanks to Den for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Had a flat on my way for my appointment called Paul he told me to come on in and he met me outside they took my car right away had the sensor change and I was out in less than an hour Paul went over and above his job i live almost an hour away but I will always bring my car here Thanks for the outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

My service person greeted me and was very professional and prompt with getting me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Service is always extremely responsive at this dealership, and the entire team does a great job from start to finish. I have worked with Mike Rhea, Greg Dent and now George Salter, and all three are very professional and very attentive. Sadly, the dealership has done away with its permanent car washes, and when they do wash the car after service, they do a poor job. You would think that Mercedes would want all of its cars on the road looking good because they are essentially an advertisement to future buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and assistance. It made me feel like I was the one who was been personally served.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great dealership, enjoyed the customer service and the salesman was great. All around great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Such an easy & convenient experience. We really appreciated James delivering our new car right to our home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

highly recommended! the customer service is amazing, they go above and beyond! I will always come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I love Mike Rhea. He is awesome on every level and always exceeds my expectations when it comes to customer service. His presence alone at this facility makes me want to recommend all of my friends and family to purchase a vehicle here. Such a great asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I enjoyed my service there. It was a good and quick experience. I’ll be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

very nice and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Treated as valued customer although just passing through when cars malfunction lights appeared on dashboard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Pleasant experience with a great coffee machine. Service manager, Greg Dent was very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I already completed this a month ago. The only suggestion I had, remove plastic cover from seat and floor during owner pickup. I received great customer service, Greg was my advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Easy and effective. Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Tyler and Paul O’Bannon went above and beyond to get me back in my car. They are super nice no matter how busy they are

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I’ve bought several vehicles in the past an I must say that was the buying process I have ever experience, I’m from Louisiana and before I bought the car I talk with the salesman of course Mr Israel, but I also had the opportunity to talk with sales manager and finance manager before purchase and that to a was top notch sales experience,. They all where a great team and I highly recommend Mercedes of South Mississippi, a 5 Star dealership where the customer comes first, and my experience with them wasn’t what they said, or what they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

My wife and I are very happy about the service we always get from the service department. They are simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I love the fact that before I could get out of my car good, George was there to greet me, the mist pleasant experience ever, he had me in out in less the 20 minutes, the best customer service experience ever, between him and my amazing salesman, Biggs, Mercedes have won me over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They have taken care of my vehicle needs in both sales and service for many years. It is my dealership of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great buying experience. The staff was very knowledgeable and attentive to all of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

excellent customer service. technical work can get a little pricey but honestly never had to bring my mercedes-benz back .the work is done right definitely recommend all my friends to visit mercedes-benz of South Mississippi

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Historically my experiences haven’t been good however Paul’s bedside manner made this experience much better. He’s very personable and treated me like I belong there and that I was more important than just a sales quota. Thanks Paul!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I have always had fast and excellent service from Mercedes Benz of the South

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I feel so blessed to have a great relationship with Mercedez-Benz of South Mississippi. To know that I can bring my automobile there and feel absolutely curtain that my automobile will be serviced properly. The entire team is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and most of all kind. I’m so very grateful and thankful to all of you😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very Satisfied with service Stephen Furney and Chris Stuben are assets to the Mercedes Benz organization

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

They were incredible! They picked up my car from work and returned it the same day. Very Impressed! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Everyone is very easy to talk to. I do feel that extra services are always always are mentioned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Always a great experience at this dealership. Greg in the service department is the best! He always goes above and beyond with customer service. We purchased our car in 2016 and only go to this Mercedes dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

great customer service and the job gets done. Greg Dent is a good person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Recently, I had service A performed for my car. Paul who was helping me was great and very professional. I didn’t have to wait and service was done in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the service I received. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Very helpful and prompt about getting me back on the road I appreciate the good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

We loved working with Stephen at MB of SM! Once again, he made our buying experience easy and efficient! 10/10 would recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

They came to pick up my car, and I am SO grateful for this service!! They did a great job on the car and John was in contact with me the whole time, letting me know what was going on and O.K.ing as they went. Almost like a new vehicle when I got it back! Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Hands down if you have a Mercedes Mercedes- Benz of South Mississippi is the place you want you want to go for your service needs. My Advisor Paul O'Bannon always provides excellent Customer Service and ensures my service needs are met. He knows the product and always gives the best service advise when I visit. I have visited all of the surrounding area Mercedes and Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi always shows World Class Customer Service. I recommend them as top rated hands down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

James Newkirk went above and beyond to make our buying experience smooth and simple. His knowledge of our car was very impressive. We will definitely work with James and Stephen on our next Mercedes’ purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I have been using Greg Dent at MB of SM for about a year now and am extremely pleased to receive such outstanding service and knowing he is looking after my vehicle. The dealership is well kept, but the service representative makes all the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Shout out to Mike Rhea in the service department. Their service is top notch. Other Mercedes-Benz service departments had a long wait to get my car serviced. Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi got me in the next day. I appreciate you all and look forward to to returning. Thanks again Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

They were very helpful arranging to pick up the car from the hospital where I work and return to pick me up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Outstanding service as always, Solid service. These guys are knowledgeable and professional and make it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Couldn’t not have been better. Loved every bit f my time at the dealership. Paul understands customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Excellent experience and the fastest purchase of a vehicle ever.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

The whole experience was great. Stephen is such a knowledgeable salesperson and Josh in finance, was incredibly helpful.


Leave Us A Review