Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

The service and the employees (especially Billy)is top notch. The service sells the dealership we will definitely buy here again even though we have two dealerships that are closer in distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

From sales to service this is the nicest dealership of any type I have ever experienced. Well worth the two hour drive past two other Mercedes dealerships for the personal attention given by the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

The dealership staff is professional and helpful. I am very pleased with the vehical that Danny Orr called and help work through the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

This dealership is the most professional and helpful that I have dealt with. They really treat you like family from the first contact to well after your purchase. Richard worked very hard to find the perfect car for my daughter. We are very satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

You can always be sure of a professional, friendly, and and expert service. Billy Herbert is the best in the business. I know that my Mercedes vehicles are maintained by experts in the best possible way. The service department is a big reason I have stayed with this brand. I have owned 6 Mercedes vehicles and will continue to shop and have service performed at MB of South MS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

Although my issue remains unresolved at the time of this review, Billy made an inconvenient situation easier to bear. His primary focus has been customer satisfaction and assurance that the issue will be resolved. During the time my issue was/is being researched, Billy's concern was that my needs be met. In my opinion, customer service is an attitude not a department. Billy has exceeded my expectations and expressed empathy throughout this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

So, I decided I wanted a new vehicle last night. I owned a 2017 E300 that I enjoyed, but wanted a more elevated ride. Upon entering the dealership, my husband and I were greeted by Stevie Biggs. He was extremely nice and very helpful. His knowledge of the product was extensive and he did his best to make our buying experience pleasant. We walked away satisfied and if we ever decide to purchase again, we’ll definitely request Mr. Biggs to be our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

The dealership is great this is the 6th vehicle I have purchased. Everyone at the dealership is great from the General Managers, service parts are professional and the back up their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

This was my first time having my E350 serviced with Mercedes of Biloxi DIberville. From start to finish Greg Rowell and his service team provided excellent customer service. My car was properly serviced and the wait was really quick. I appreciate the Gulfport team and their willingness to get the job job Great Job service team. You have gained a customer. . Hats to Conner and Mike Rhea as well you guys were great in navigating the service process. Excellent Customer service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Billy Herbert goes above and beyond for all our service needs. I wouldn't trust anyone else to help me. I would give more than 5 stars if possible.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review