Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Best way to purchase a preowned car. “Ray Brandt Certified”. Detailed history with free Carfax. And one stop financing with detailed safety and performance checks. Sales, Finance and Service; Thankyou Steven, Josh and Jack!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Always professional and friendly service. They will go above and beyond for their customers. Mike is great to work with and always has everything ready when I arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Excellent service help me with some issues that really they didn’t have to but was instrumental in getting work out for me. Vehicle is working as should after service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Chris Stuben, the GM, was absolutely amazing and he referred us to Stephen Furney, our salesman. Stephen was fantastic and made the process so easy! By far the easiest auto purchase ever! Thanks Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great dealership! Everyone was exceptionally kind and made buying a new car easy, fast, and painless as possible! Would recommend to anyone interested in buying a Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Transmission, squealing sound from a used car purchased elsewhere. 2 days later, she's purring like a kitten. Our advisor treated us right, kept us in the loop, and was 100% transparent with us. Appreciate your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My service experience was excellent; friendly, trusted and convenient, as always. Thank you, Greg Dent and Mercedes Benz of South MS for providing me with peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great experience! Always happy when I leave! The customer service is outstanding.The people that work here are very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Every dealership needs a Jack Daughtry. He's the best Service Representative ever. I've had problem after problem with my car and have even let my aggravation slip through once (or twice...). He's been patient and helpful every time. He's never snapped, never given a mean look, etc.(I bet he's a great poker player). Almost makes it worth the repeat visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great service! All aspects of purchase went smoothly. Was very easy to make purchase of new GLE350. This is my second purchase at this store in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I had a very nice experience with my purchase of a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe. Steven Furney was excellent!! Also had a good result with the finance manager and the sales manager!! Overall very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The customer care is superb! Professional, thorough, friendly, accommodating! Always , Carlos is accommodating in setting u the appointment. I appreciate his thorough nature when summarizing the completed work. And my car is beautiful when I receive it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great service. Picked my car up and returned it in a timely manor! Great Job! Fixed my problem accurately just in time for me to go in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Very good timing when I had my windshield put in. Car was cleaned afterward. Thank You Jack for making my schedule work for me. You made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

This dealership made it so easy to lease a new convertable. It was delivered to me without having to even go to them. Love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was looking for a Mercedes for wife retirement. Went to a couple of dealerships.Then looked online at Mercedes Benz of South Ms. I talked with salesman Stephen Furney .He was very helpful with helping with the sale of the car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Other than the part coming in two days later then expected your staff was very professional, helpful efficient. They were not full if information of the top of their heads but knew where to find accurate answers to m y questions. Staff was an A+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Rapid appointment and always offers a loaner to use. As always, they quickly call with quote and repair plan. The car is always clean when we pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The cost, nearly $700, of fixing the center console top was outrageous! However, the care and friendliness that Greg Denton showed me helped soften the blow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Not happy that the road hazard did not cover some of the damage to my tire. Hit a hole which cause the tire to blow out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

great people and very friendly. knowledge of vehicle was outstanding. store was very clean with coffee and water. my vehicle was well clean after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This dealership has served me for 4 years never disappoint always go over and beyond does come through every time THANKS ITS A PLEASURE GREG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Fast friendly and efficient service. Anytime my vehicle has a hiccup or need routine service the process is always smooth. Very clean environment in the service center as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

It’s a pleasure working with Israel. He knew what I was looking for and called me immediately when the vehicle came in. It is perfect and certified preowned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Greg Dent was very helpful to me. He was very professional thanks for your help Greg keep up the good work. Again thanks for being friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Regular maintenance, service was good, fast and professional. I always enjoy bringing my car for service, I know I can trust that all services needed are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great dealership. Great service. our Review • 25 Word Minimum our Review • 25 Word Minimum Cat and the other one is a nice idea Review • 25 Word Minimum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Greg was very quick and efficient. He gives quality customer service and gets the job done quickly. He is easy to work and talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Visited due to an emergency tire replacement that was coordinated with my MB dealership in Mobile, AL. Work was completed timely and efficiently. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Thanks for friendly atmosphere . The salesman was awesome . The truck is more than I expected. I am really enjoying it. Steven went above and beyond .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Always nice employees, service is done right the first time. Service representatives know the common problems with the vehicles and when to refer the vehicle to service tech.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I always get 5 Star service with MBOSM!!! They go over and above my expectations. I have bought and had serviced 3 Mercedes with them over the past 7 years and never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

MBSM is the best. Their customer service is off the charts and continue to impress. They stay in constant communication and always ready to deliver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The service advisor that assisted me was great because I was traveling and he took all of my information to make sure that my vehicle could be properly diagnosed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Jack was very helpful and service was great, as always. It’s was also done faster than expected. We’ve always been beyond satisfied with their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Worked me in on busy afternoon . Took care of all my problems Mr Rhea went out side and checked my tires Since I am single lady, very accommodating. Finished in a timely manner. Very pleased with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I took my car to the dealership for a tire alignment. The first trip the machine was malfunctioning so they wanted me to return my car the following week. They fixed the problem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great Experience. Very professional. Happy Customer. Great Customer Service. Everything was perfect. Great Experience. Very professional. Happy Customer. Great Customer Service. Everything was perfect. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Stephen is amazing! Josh copes was amazing! So glad to be back with the Mercedes family! Looking firearm to many years of service and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Excellent service center. Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi is the only place I would trust for reliable, respectful, and quality service of my vehicle. Give them a call and today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very friendly and always accommodating. The staff is very nice. I have been coming here for years. Wouldn’t highly recommend Mercedes Benz of south Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This is our first luxury vehicle, they made it a great experience, they had one a little cheaper in mobile. The friendly attentive service was much better than mobile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This is a beautiful dealership with a very friendly staff. Israel was a pleasure to work with from the initial test drive, to placing my order and keeping me updated along the way. I love my new E class convertible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Service is always courteous! They always go over everything that needs to be done and everything that was completed. They were very good about getting us a loaner vehicle as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I was pleased with the responsiveness, resolution of the problem, and that the service department kept me informed. Everyone I communicated with was pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Stephen Furney was absolutely on point with the purchase of our Mercedes. Stephen went above and beyond in every aspect! From the initial meeting to completion of our purchase. We are so glad to be back with our Mercedes family!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Everyone has always been courteous and Mike is very nice to work with. From scheduling service and having a loaner ready- we have been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

First class operation!! Completely satisfied with Stephen Furney and Chris Stuben both very professional in the way they handle business. I would definitely recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Very knowledgeable crew that was able to diagnose my issue quickly, and offer me a number of options that would rectify the problem. Their follow up was excellent too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with the service department. They always keep me informed and provide fast service. I was saddened by my pervious service rep leaving but Greg picked right up and had me rolling in no time. He even walked me to my car which was never done previously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The MB of SM team was a delight. They were very helpful and efficient in my car service and will use again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Very helpful ,friendly. I always get the service I ask for Mr Mike go above and beyond for me when ever I ask for something and he is always honest with me about what I need for my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Thanks to Carlos Watson I received excellent service so far. I haven't gotten my car back, but I'm sure Carlos will see that every thing is taken care of. He was able to get me a loaner car which was much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Nice facility. Miss the way it was before COVID. I bought my car at this location from Mr. Biggs he was quite pleasant. Service I have not had the same rep every time. I would like the same rep every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It was a pleasure purchasing my 2021 Mercedes GLC from James Armstrong. I highly recommend your dealership for anyone in search of a MB. James Armstrong was a delight to work with: courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, and the negotiation process was reasonable and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Customer service was excellent. Love the vehicle I purchased. Only thing was it showed on the description of the vehicle there was navigation and the vehicle did not have it. That was a big disappointment for me. Overall love the vehicle though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Greg is my agent and he always makes sure I got the best service. He takes care the reprogramming and updates. Also he replace my back wiper. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

From beginning to end great customer service team. Wait wasn't long. Friendly fast service. Impressed with cleanliness of lounge, office are and restroom. Worth every penny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The best and nothing less. Your team -Chris Stuben , Ron Weyer. Susan Mccormick. Stephen Furney., Carlos Watson and others worked very well together to deliver on Mercedes pledge to Deliver nothing but the best.and we thank you for meeting our expectations- The best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Jack was such a very fair and helpful guy. Grateful for his customer service for sure! He is a truly a gem! Thanks. -Mrs Chong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Improvement since last visits. Now friendlier more competent service associate and faster service. Car was ready even before the time promised. My car also was much cleaner after the carwash. Like really clean without streaks on the sides. Most pleasant experience since 2014

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Outstanding sales dept once we reached a price, working with Stephen then was a great experience. Only downfall at this time is selection( not Mercedes fault), probably would have spent more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The service department were great at keeping me informed about what was happening and how much longer I would be there. They are always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

We have dealt with Mercedes Benz of south Mississippi for many years we have always had the best service for our cars ever any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Thanks for your customer service. That means a lot to me. To be treated kind, respectful and caring. Keep up the good work. Kindness goes a long way!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

So friendly and professional Great bunch of people who made our experience the best! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! The Best Ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Jack is great and very helpful. He’s made sure that my car is taken care of in a timely manner and very professional. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Just took car in for AEM and they did other checks for operation of vehicle.. Satisfied. Will return soon for scheduled maintenance. Everyone in service department very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Excellent team of service professionals. Appreciate their knowledge and expertise. Very pleased with the interactions and help provided. Recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Exemplary service performed on struts and SB service by Maintenance mechanic. Service technicians Mike and Greg(Billy transfered) provided was excellent. Great support by office staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Sales and service are excellent, sales customer service insures you are satisfied with your car. Special thanks to Tony and Stephen to insure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Outstanding! Mike is always helpful and provides me with exceptional service every visit. Steven in sales has sold me my 3rd vehicle and I wouldn’t have chosen a more terrific guy. Everything I’ve asked for in a vehicle Steven has delivered. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

This was by far the best service experience at this Mercedes dealership. My service advisor, Mike, was prompt and knowledgeable about the issues and cost for each service. Since my car is older, it needed quite a few things and he walked me through each item they checked and serviced. They also performed a service bulletin for me at no cost. He was prompt to let me know when my car was ready to go. I would definitely recommend their service and will return, if other needs arise in the future. Thank you, Mike and Mercedes-Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I am extremely happy with the service which included a new windshield, four new tires and the rails installed. I would like to personally thank Jack Daughtry for his excellent attention and care. Richard McNulty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great people! Friendly Atmosphere! Above and beyond customer service! I'm looking forward to working with them again in the future.they made my first luxury car shopping experience a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I am so pleased with the help by Mike Rhea and mechanics with the service for my car. He was excellent in advising me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Loving my Mercedes Benz SUV but they're taking to.much time.to get my other key.from.previous owner. Other than that really good!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great atmosphere, no pressure loved the cars. The salesperson was wonderful and informative, glad to have dealerships in my area. Look forward to working with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Mike Rhea is always reliable and pleasant. He makes you and your car his priority when being serviced. He is very knowledgeable about his job,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Always professional and informative. The staff is extremely kind and attentive, I love having Mr. Mike helping me.The dealership has a warm and friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The service department is courteous and helpful. They make sure your service is done efficiently. I will recommend my friends to come to ‘tis dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Excellent customer service! We actually came in for recall service. Everything was great! No complaints at all! We are glad to be a part of the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Service Dept and staff always knowledgeable and efficient. Wait time for service is minimal. All personnel friendly and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Our cars were purchased there so all of our service is done there . Mike Rhea does a great job .He needs track shoes never sits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

This review should be optional. I don't usually give a written review. We've used MB of Jackson for the past few years and were highly disappointed, I even had write a letter to the dealership about the service dept. This was our 2nd time using MB of South MS and this was a 100% improvement! We only talked to Mike and the young lady at check-out and they were delightful. Our service was completed so quickly, we were still eating lunch when Mike called to say that the car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Mike Rhea has been my service Advisor for years and I trust my vehicle with him. I never feel taken advantage of and he explains the wk. He also sets up the driver to pick up my vehicle and return wherever I'm at and a decent time. The driver always is courtesy and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Just bought my second car from MBSM. The people make one feel at home. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable about all aspects of buying or trading. I will definitely buy or trade my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great sales staff! Mr Steven Biggs was patient, courteous, and very knowledgeable of the Mercedes brand. Overall service was a pleasurable experience from the start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Had A service done in reasonable time. Informed about additional service to be done at 10000 miles but not urgent.Mr. Jack was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

“A” service for your Benz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

This a very good dealership to shop for a car they do a good job with the customer making sure there needs are met good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The service department team at Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi provided excellent customer service and are always professional and friendly. The waiting area provided enough room for social distancing, was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Service is excellent but I did have a few issues during my last exchange with the dealership. Requested GPS update that was not completed. No inside cleaning of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I was given excellent, expedient, courteous, professional personal service by Mr. Mike Rhea. I recommend all to Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi in I'berville, MS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

James has a very good knowledge about cars and moreover he gave me all the information after my Mercedes Benz e53 Frm that location and I really enjoy Driving this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Mike Rhea has been my go to the last two service trips. Very helpful and professional! He always makes sound suggestions and finds solutions. Great resource!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

They are very good with repairs but they quoted me one price and charged me a higher price once the job was completed.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

I have dealt with the dealership since the purchase of my vehicle in 2005. I know their work.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Excellent service completed in a timely manner great products

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Best experience I’ve had with a dealership. Israel Ninion was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend seeing him for your next Mercedes purchace


Leave Us A Review